Company information

The company was established in March 2011, located in the National University of Science and Technology Park, is a research and development, production, marketing, sale, export for the integration of the integrated enterprise. Leading to“the worlds industrial digital printing technology”for the development goals, focused and developed with independent intellectual property rights of various kinds of industrial digital printing equipment, and provide complete after sales solutions around industrial digital printing equipment. The company core R &D  team, specializing in the areas of research and development personnel specializing in machinery manufacturing, electrical engineering and automation, computing software.

Through four years of development, the company and products has won the “High-tech Enterprise in hefei”, “Hefei Intellectual Property demonstration Enterprise”, “National High-Tech Enterprise”, “The Second term China Innovation and Entrepreneurship Competition in Anhui Division third prize and excellent enterprise”, “high-tech products in Anhui Province”, “little Giant Hefei High-tech Zone foster enterprise”and other honors. Airwren undertake the projects of “innovation fund project of national ministry small and medium-sized enterprise”,  “Hefei Industrial Digital Printing Engineering Technology Research Center” set up work, etc. The company have obtained more than 100 applications for various type of intellectual property rights with 22 core intellectual property rights, and all products have all been approved by CE certification.

Airwren will always pass the green, low-carbon, sustainable business philosophy, work together to create social and environmental harmony and win new business. The employees of airwren will make full use of the technological and advantages of the company in to be one of the worlds most competitive and growth of the digital printing industry enterprises, to become the first brand in digital printing industry.

公司介绍

合肥海闻自动化设备有限公司成立于2011年3月,坐落于科教名城合肥市高新区国家大学科技园,是一家集研发、生产、销售、售后、出口为一体化的综合型企业。以领先 “世界工业数字打印技术”为发展目标,专注与研发具有自主知识产权的各类工业数字打印设备,并围绕工业数字打印设备提供整套售后解决方案。公司核心研发团队中,研究开发人员专业涉及机械制造、电气工程及其自动化、计算软件等专业领域。

经过4年多的发展,公司及研发产品先后获得“合肥市高新技术企业”、“国家高新技术企业”、“合肥市知识产权示范企业”、“第二届中国创新创业大赛安徽赛区三等奖及优秀企业”、“安徽省高新技术产品”“合肥市高新区小巨人培育企业”,“合肥市科学技术进步奖三等奖”等荣誉,先后承担“科技部中小企业创新基金”项目,“合肥市工业数字打印工程技术研究中心”组建工作等;公司累计申请各类知识产权100余项,获得知识产权22项,产品已全部获得欧盟CE认证。 

海闻将始终传递绿色、低碳、可持续的经营理念,共同创造社会和环境和谐共生共赢的新企业。海闻人将充分发挥技术优势,将公司打造成为世界最具竞争力和成长性的数字工业打印企业之一,真正成为数字工业打印第一品牌。